Under Your Spell

They say I need to give up

You are abusive

You are not good

You are selfish

You are a cheater

You are everything bad

But how can I give up on you when I’m under your spell

Circling and running to and endless world called love

You said you love me and that’s what make me alive

I don’t care if you hurt me cause you’re the only thing I need

_________________________________________________________________

DO NOT STEAL / COPY MY IDEAS

Unless if you want to use it as a prompt please give a credit or just contact me on litaniazhou@gmail.com for business requirement.

_________________________________________________________________

 

© 2016 Litania Zhou

Leave a Reply

