A LETTER TO MY HOMETOWN

So guys, this week I was in my hometown and now I’m going to show you a clip. Hope you like it!

TAP FOR VIDEO

 

 

Hometown

This is my hometown

 This is the place where I grow up

 All the good and all the bad

They’re all lying on the bottom of my heart

 Whenever I’m far away from home,

I will constantly miss the food that my mom made cause fast food don’t serve love

I will miss my dog cause for me, she is the cutest

I will miss my house cause their inn are not covered with warmth

But no matter how much I hate to admit,

At some point,

We will need to leave

No matter how hard it is, 

We need to make them proud

Mom,

Dad,

My brother and I,

We are going to make you proud

Now we are going to open the gate

 To try the good and the bad taste of life

Walk on the path of life,

Work hard

And willing to try again in the time of failure

So we will now run chasing the light till the end of the world

Not to forget the past

But to show the world that we are worth it

Till we see each other again

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. This was beautifully done and quite touching!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vidur sahdev says:

    Beautiful video, Litania and equally beautiful words to go along with it! Wish you all the success in life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Litania Zhou says:

      Thank you so much! I’m really glad that you like it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

