FEELING #11

She told herself not to cry,

Not to break down in front of her

so that she won’t leave with any burden.

But it turns out to be that she is a sucker for goodbyes

And that the worst feeling ever is when you have to let go of someone you truly care about.
Have fun in Seattle. Don’t forget about me and all of our m8s.

I never thought that you will mean so much to me but I guess you are. Be successful and visit me whenever it is.

Please stay in touch.

But anyway it’s not a goodbye, it’s just a ‘see you later’ so,

See you when I see you.

Love ya Kulara, my human autocorrect
Miss ya already.

Leave a Reply

